Product:
Birdola Corn and Pumpkin Party Mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Birdola:
Birdola Strawberry Apple cobble mix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Squirola Premium Blend Squirrel Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Birdola Woodpecker Feed Cake
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Wing Peanut Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Sunflower Blend Premium Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super value choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS SEEMS TO ATTACT LARGER BIRDS. I KNOW I HAVE ALOT OF MOCKINGBIRDS AND BLUEJAYS NOW.
THEY REALLY GO FOR IT.

Pros: ALL BIRDS LOVE THIS FOOD

Cons: NONE

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kyla a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Squirrel candy

posted 5 years ago

everyone loves this, that is the problem.. it becomes a bit vicious outside when i feed the birds. before you know it, all of animal kingdom is out there! i just wish they all shared a bit more. i feel like nothing is left for the birds.

Pros: yummy for them.

Cons: all the squirrels eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poivre62
Flag
Rating: 5

The birds and squirrel cleaned out the feeder

posted 6 years ago

I have several outdoor bird feeders and like to mix up different seeds and nuts for the wildlife. I recently tried this brand since it was on sale around the fall holidays and thought what could be better? The wildlife agreed.

Pros: natural treats

Cons: unknown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bird food

posted 6 years ago

We have put this out in the yard, and all the visitors seem to like it very well. We try to offer some different things to keep them coming back to visit. Both the birds and the squirrels like this, and we do enjoy seeing both!

Pros: Birds & Squirrels love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brand, Birdola

posted 5 years ago

We buy lots and lots of birdseed. We like to try different varities and we always like to include the pumpkin party mix in with any seed we feed the birds.

Pros: Birds love this mix

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›