Product:
Suet Plus Apple Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 4 years ago

good suit with apples is great. the birds seem to enjoy the product more then just the nutty ones. it is gone so quickly sometimes i think i forgot to replace it. try this one you won't be sorry

Pros: apples for flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

When i was little i had a blue bird and his name was blue bird we feed him this and i feed if the same brand different taste.

Pros: love it

Cons: like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nang
Flag
Rating: 5

Apple flovor

posted 5 years ago

I found this at tractor supply, i buy all kind of suet cakes for the different birds

Pros: birds attack this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Varietry

posted 6 years ago

my siste has used this flavor and she states the birds love it

Pros: good for the birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catluver6887
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

great treat the birds really love this one

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›