Product:
Suet Plus Apple Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

good suit with apples is great. the birds seem to enjoy the product more then just the nutty ones. it is gone so quickly sometimes i think i forgot to replace it. try this one you won't be sorry

Pros: apples for flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

When i was little i had a blue bird and his name was blue bird we feed him this and i feed if the same brand different taste.

Pros: love it

Cons: like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nang
Flag
Rating: 5

Apple flovor

posted 5 years ago

I found this at tractor supply, i buy all kind of suet cakes for the different birds

Pros: birds attack this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Varietry

posted 6 years ago

my siste has used this flavor and she states the birds love it

Pros: good for the birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catluver6887
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

great treat the birds really love this one

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›