Product:
Suet Plus Apple Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Variety

posted 6 years ago

They have such a nice variety of flavors but i think the birds are happy to have anything here in the middle of town.

Pros: Great For Winter

Cons: na

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A VERY HEALTHY SUET CAKE WITH APPLES AND THE CARDINALS LOVE IT.

Pros: BIRDS LOVE APPLES

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Apple

posted 6 years ago

It's hard to find anything with apples in it...the birds really like it, and smells good.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unique flavor

posted 5 years ago

Honestly, I haven't found a suet flavor that the birds don't like. I keep trying new flavors to see if they prefer one over the other. The nut flavors do seem to disappear before the fruit flavors, but they seem to like them all.

Pros: Attracts many birds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Easy to be true

posted 5 years ago

Using this Suet Plus Apple Cake for the cardinals is almost like "cheating".

It brings 'em in close and in numbers !!!

It's SO easy to serve !!

Get some !! You need more RED in your life !!

Pros: Almost like Cheating !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›