Product:
Suet Peanut Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good eats

posted 6 years ago

These suet cakes are a favorite of the starlings, brings in lots to watch.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive

posted 5 years ago

The Woodpeckers and jays love this peanut suet--I hope there isn't a peanut recall on this too!! I like the ease of use--just being able to place it in its cage and it last awhile.

Pros: attracts many birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy tweets

posted 5 years ago

I found not only do birds love this cake, so do my dogs. First one I bought fell and before I could get to it the dogs jumped on it and hauled boogie. They ate the whole thingy.

Pros: Birds love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sassygirl
Flag
Rating: 4

Greatfor the winter months to attract the birds.

posted 6 years ago

I do buy this product some of the time and the birds love it, especially the woodpeckers and the nuthatches it is worth the money to be able to view the beautiful birds.

Pros: Conveniently packaged making it easy to serve.

Cons: Kind of expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woodpeckers love

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the favorite suets I use. It's a toss-up between cashew and peanut. Either way, the woodpeckers won't stay away when I put this out.

Pros: Favorite suet, healthy, attracts a wide variety of birds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›