Product:
Royal Wing Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Royal Wing:
Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Wing Wild Bird Mix
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Wing Nyjer Seed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird food

posted 5 years ago

This bird is very good for your bird because it has essentials nutrients that keep them healthy and they love it.

Pros: good benefits

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 5 years ago

This is a quality oil seed. It does not have lots of sticks etc. mixed in with it like other brands.

Pros: birds enjoy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it in the winter

posted 5 years ago

Use this in the winter to feed the birds cause there isnt much around to eat if i dont feed them.

Pros: great for winter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality

posted 5 years ago

I don't care what seed/grain I put in the feeders. The squirrels always go for these first

Pros: Birds & Squirrels eat them first

Cons: Ciannot find everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jrayburn
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful birds

posted 5 years ago

I put some of this out on my lawn in the summer. We get a lot of pretty birds to look at.

Pros: taste soo good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›