Product:
Royal Wing Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Royal Wing:
Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Wing Wild Bird Mix
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Wing Nyjer Seed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love

posted 6 years ago

I have 4 bird feeders and this is all I use in them and the birds love them. If I use other bird seed, it doesn't disappear as quickly.

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

My outside friends

posted 6 years ago

Perefect for the winter when the gorund is frozen. Someone has to feed the outside birds. They are a main source of the eco-system.

Pros: outside food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of birds

posted 6 years ago

My bird population almost doubled when I started adding this to our feeders. They love it and its so neat to see them eating it .

Pros: The birds are always flocking to the feeders for this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Black oil is the Best

posted 6 years ago

This is a great seed for making sure your feeder gets lots of visitors. Unfortunately, the squirrels love it too.

Pros: Preferred by most song birds

Cons: preferred by most squirrels

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrels Don't complain

posted 6 years ago

I ourchase these when I cannot find the large striped sunflower seeds. Squirrels don'tcomplain either way though

Pros: The Critterslve them

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org