Product:
Royal Wing Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Royal Wing:
Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Wing Wild Bird Mix
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Wing Nyjer Seed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love

posted 5 years ago

I have 4 bird feeders and this is all I use in them and the birds love them. If I use other bird seed, it doesn't disappear as quickly.

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

My outside friends

posted 5 years ago

Perefect for the winter when the gorund is frozen. Someone has to feed the outside birds. They are a main source of the eco-system.

Pros: outside food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of birds

posted 5 years ago

My bird population almost doubled when I started adding this to our feeders. They love it and its so neat to see them eating it .

Pros: The birds are always flocking to the feeders for this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Black oil is the Best

posted 5 years ago

This is a great seed for making sure your feeder gets lots of visitors. Unfortunately, the squirrels love it too.

Pros: Preferred by most song birds

Cons: preferred by most squirrels

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrels Don't complain

posted 5 years ago

I ourchase these when I cannot find the large striped sunflower seeds. Squirrels don'tcomplain either way though

Pros: The Critterslve them

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›