Product:
Royal Wing Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Royal Wing:
Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Wing Wild Bird Mix
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Wing Nyjer Seed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love

posted 5 years ago

I have 4 bird feeders and this is all I use in them and the birds love them. If I use other bird seed, it doesn't disappear as quickly.

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

My outside friends

posted 5 years ago

Perefect for the winter when the gorund is frozen. Someone has to feed the outside birds. They are a main source of the eco-system.

Pros: outside food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of birds

posted 5 years ago

My bird population almost doubled when I started adding this to our feeders. They love it and its so neat to see them eating it .

Pros: The birds are always flocking to the feeders for this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Black oil is the Best

posted 5 years ago

This is a great seed for making sure your feeder gets lots of visitors. Unfortunately, the squirrels love it too.

Pros: Preferred by most song birds

Cons: preferred by most squirrels

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrels Don't complain

posted 5 years ago

I ourchase these when I cannot find the large striped sunflower seeds. Squirrels don'tcomplain either way though

Pros: The Critterslve them

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›