Product:
Royal Wing Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Royal Wing:
Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Wing Wild Bird Mix
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Wing Nyjer Seed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Good FOr What Ails Ya !!

posted 5 years ago

These ROyal Wing Black Oil Sunflower Seed really pleases those visitors that please us the most - the Birds AND the Squirrels !!

Get yourseff some ..... you WON'T regret it for a minute !!!

Remember, ROYAL WING BLACK OIL SUNFLOWER SEED !!

...at your nearest pet store....

TRUST ME, and your lawn guests will trust YOU !!

Pros: Squirrels and Birds love 'em

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Seed Attracts Birds From Far and Wild

posted 5 years ago

The birds around here love Black oil Sunflower seeds. We have a colorful flock at all times of year, but in winter, we have tons of cardinals, blue jays, and red winged blackbirds. To keep a yard full of color, I need to keep a feeder full of seeds! Even our little chickadees like the sunflower seeds.

Pros: Birds Love it

Cons: Constantly needs to be refilled!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Regina M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Sunflower seeds

posted 5 years ago

I go thru 4-6 bags a month and have always been happy with royal wing bird food. This year so far, every bag I get has about 30% soy beans in it and stems. Also, the weight has been dropped but the price is the same. I am now looking for another brand to try as the soy beans clog my mesh sunflower feeder

Pros: not sure

Cons: soy beans galore

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have.

posted 5 years ago

Good stuff. Lots of oil in Black Oil Sunflower Seeds.

Put this out in the feeder and the birds flock. I especially love the cardinals. I have bluejays, beautiful woodpeckers, and the little cuties, tufted titmouse.

Btw, the squirrels love this also!

Pros: Birds flock

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Draws Lots of Red-Headed Finches

posted 5 years ago

I love to watch red-headed finches. I have found that they love sunflower seeds and they seem particularly drawn to "Royal Wing." If you want to draw some red-headed finches in, put this in the bird feeder. The finches are so much fun to watch!

Pros: Birds LOVE IT!

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›