Product:
Royal Wing Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Royal Wing:
Berry Suet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Wing Wild Bird Mix
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Wing Nyjer Seed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Good FOr What Ails Ya !!

posted 5 years ago

These ROyal Wing Black Oil Sunflower Seed really pleases those visitors that please us the most - the Birds AND the Squirrels !!

Get yourseff some ..... you WON'T regret it for a minute !!!

Remember, ROYAL WING BLACK OIL SUNFLOWER SEED !!

...at your nearest pet store....

TRUST ME, and your lawn guests will trust YOU !!

Pros: Squirrels and Birds love 'em

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Seed Attracts Birds From Far and Wild

posted 6 years ago

The birds around here love Black oil Sunflower seeds. We have a colorful flock at all times of year, but in winter, we have tons of cardinals, blue jays, and red winged blackbirds. To keep a yard full of color, I need to keep a feeder full of seeds! Even our little chickadees like the sunflower seeds.

Pros: Birds Love it

Cons: Constantly needs to be refilled!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Regina M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Sunflower seeds

posted 5 years ago

I go thru 4-6 bags a month and have always been happy with royal wing bird food. This year so far, every bag I get has about 30% soy beans in it and stems. Also, the weight has been dropped but the price is the same. I am now looking for another brand to try as the soy beans clog my mesh sunflower feeder

Pros: not sure

Cons: soy beans galore

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have.

posted 6 years ago

Good stuff. Lots of oil in Black Oil Sunflower Seeds.

Put this out in the feeder and the birds flock. I especially love the cardinals. I have bluejays, beautiful woodpeckers, and the little cuties, tufted titmouse.

Btw, the squirrels love this also!

Pros: Birds flock

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Draws Lots of Red-Headed Finches

posted 6 years ago

I love to watch red-headed finches. I have found that they love sunflower seeds and they seem particularly drawn to "Royal Wing." If you want to draw some red-headed finches in, put this in the bird feeder. The finches are so much fun to watch!

Pros: Birds LOVE IT!

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›