Product:
Peanut Butter Suet Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 7 years ago

the wild birds love this stuff! I go through alot of this over the winter...

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 7 years ago

My bird had this gone in a day so I only give one every other week, he is a pig with treats.

Pros: good treat

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

What a way to keep them strong!

posted 5 years ago

I have several varieties of birdies in our back yard, all year round. This is defintely a huge hit!

I tend to use this suet more in the winter because of the peanut butter and the higher energy level because of it. With this and high energy suet available all winter long, our backyard birdies stand a better chance at surviving the long hard winters and frigid temps we have in the northeast!

Pros: peanut butter, high protein

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hdziema
Flag
Rating: 5

For the squirrels

posted 6 years ago

I can't say its for the birds...the squirrels appreciate it much m ore then the birds do! The squirrels in the backyard have become downright friendly! Its gone in a few days and since its very price friendly i don't mind buying it and putting it in the backyard for my furry and feathered friends! Though it drives the dogs crazy having all the critters in the backyard!

Pros: cost effective, easy to put up, all the critters love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

i have never met a bird inside or out that down't love peanut butter my boys included the first time i gacve it to doc he grabed a big beakful and couldn't handel it so i had to help him to get some out of his beak.. the outside birds are smarter about it and love these cakes. the peanut butter will put weight on and this helps with their energy level in the winter

Pros: flavor and ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›