Product:
Peanut Butter Delight Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Wanna See Woodpeckers?

posted 5 years ago

You want to see Woodpeckers?

GET SOME C & S Peanut Butter Delight Suet cakes !!

Get your self a serving basket, then....

GET YOUR CAMERA !!


1, 2, 3 !!!

Pros: effective, economical, easy to serve

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds love them

posted 6 years ago

My birds in the backyard love this item. I have seen them all trying to get at it at the same time. This is one of the better suets I have used

Pros: My birds increased when I added this to my outside feeders

Cons: a tad messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Suet

posted 5 years ago

This is another good C&S product. My feeder birds love this and it doesn't last long. Good thing it is inexpensive.

Pros: My feeder birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Brings the birds and, unfortunately, the squirrels! I still love it though and enjoy watching the birds.

Pros: cheap, easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny  E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanut Butter is a favorite

posted 6 years ago

The birds seem to like PB as much as I do

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›