Product:
Peanut Butter Delight Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Wanna See Woodpeckers?

posted 6 years ago

You want to see Woodpeckers?

GET SOME C & S Peanut Butter Delight Suet cakes !!

Get your self a serving basket, then....

GET YOUR CAMERA !!


1, 2, 3 !!!

Pros: effective, economical, easy to serve

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds love them

posted 6 years ago

My birds in the backyard love this item. I have seen them all trying to get at it at the same time. This is one of the better suets I have used

Pros: My birds increased when I added this to my outside feeders

Cons: a tad messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Suet

posted 6 years ago

This is another good C&S product. My feeder birds love this and it doesn't last long. Good thing it is inexpensive.

Pros: My feeder birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

Brings the birds and, unfortunately, the squirrels! I still love it though and enjoy watching the birds.

Pros: cheap, easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny  E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanut Butter is a favorite

posted 7 years ago

The birds seem to like PB as much as I do

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org