Product:
Peanut Butter Delight Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AuntPittypat
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, but gooey!

posted 6 years ago

I've used this product, and I like how it attracts a wide variety of birds. I have to refrain from thinking about the name, though...something about "suet" is kind of off-putting. I've somehow lost my holder...need to find it so I can give the birdies this treat again!

Pros: attracts lots of birds

Cons: can be sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy to use

posted 7 years ago

This is so easy to use just put into a hanger and hang outside the birds love to hang on it.

Pros: no mixing

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

And yet another great flavor

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful suet and all the birds seem to love the flavor.

This company truly knows how to make their suet. I love the fact that they have so many flavors.

I have not seen this kind melt and it gets awful sunny and warm in our back yard.

Pros: must taste really good

Cons: the birdies fight over it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanut Butter for the Birds

posted 7 years ago

When I keep this energy-boosting suet in my suet cage, I see several different of woodpeckers eating it. Nuthatches, chickadees and wrens like it too. Unfortunately, so do the grackles, and they can devour it fast.

Pros: Attracts woodpeckers

Cons: Messy to handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James123
Flag
Rating: 4

Who doesnt love pb

posted 7 years ago

This is my favorite snack for my birdy. He loves it.

Pros: nice price

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org