Product:
Peanut Butter Delight Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AuntPittypat
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, but gooey!

posted 5 years ago

I've used this product, and I like how it attracts a wide variety of birds. I have to refrain from thinking about the name, though...something about "suet" is kind of off-putting. I've somehow lost my holder...need to find it so I can give the birdies this treat again!

Pros: attracts lots of birds

Cons: can be sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This is so easy to use just put into a hanger and hang outside the birds love to hang on it.

Pros: no mixing

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

And yet another great flavor

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful suet and all the birds seem to love the flavor.

This company truly knows how to make their suet. I love the fact that they have so many flavors.

I have not seen this kind melt and it gets awful sunny and warm in our back yard.

Pros: must taste really good

Cons: the birdies fight over it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanut Butter for the Birds

posted 6 years ago

When I keep this energy-boosting suet in my suet cage, I see several different of woodpeckers eating it. Nuthatches, chickadees and wrens like it too. Unfortunately, so do the grackles, and they can devour it fast.

Pros: Attracts woodpeckers

Cons: Messy to handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James123
Flag
Rating: 4

Who doesnt love pb

posted 6 years ago

This is my favorite snack for my birdy. He loves it.

Pros: nice price

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›