Product:
Peanut Butter Delight Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AuntPittypat
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, but gooey!

posted 5 years ago

I've used this product, and I like how it attracts a wide variety of birds. I have to refrain from thinking about the name, though...something about "suet" is kind of off-putting. I've somehow lost my holder...need to find it so I can give the birdies this treat again!

Pros: attracts lots of birds

Cons: can be sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This is so easy to use just put into a hanger and hang outside the birds love to hang on it.

Pros: no mixing

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

And yet another great flavor

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful suet and all the birds seem to love the flavor.

This company truly knows how to make their suet. I love the fact that they have so many flavors.

I have not seen this kind melt and it gets awful sunny and warm in our back yard.

Pros: must taste really good

Cons: the birdies fight over it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanut Butter for the Birds

posted 6 years ago

When I keep this energy-boosting suet in my suet cage, I see several different of woodpeckers eating it. Nuthatches, chickadees and wrens like it too. Unfortunately, so do the grackles, and they can devour it fast.

Pros: Attracts woodpeckers

Cons: Messy to handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James123
Flag
Rating: 4

Who doesnt love pb

posted 6 years ago

This is my favorite snack for my birdy. He loves it.

Pros: nice price

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›