Product:
Peanut Butter Delight Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for suet holders

posted 6 years ago

This are a bit messy but it is worth the effort. I buy these for fall and winter and the birds really flock to them. Apparently they love peanutbutter as much as i do.

Pros: birds love these

Cons: messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems everybody loves peanut butter

posted 6 years ago

It is amazing how many creatures love peanut butter. Those who dislike it are few and far between. The birds in my yard sure enjoy it.

Pros: Good for energy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

birds love this and always come back for more

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie  m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love this

posted 6 years ago

This is great for the birds especially in the winter. You get to see all kinds of woodpeckers. They will enjoy the treat all day long, starting early in the morning. It's great for them, especially for nutrition during the winter when the food is difficult for them to find.

Pros: all kinds of woodpeckers enjoy it

Cons: squirrels love it, too

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for necessary winter energy

posted 5 years ago

We put these out specifically for the woodpeckers but the bluejays and squirrels like them too. Must be the stong odor of the peanut butter. Funniest thing is when the chimpmunks get inside the metal cage and go to town! Keep them in the freezer for easier handling.

Pros: Popular with the woodpeckers

Cons: can be messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›