Product:
Peanut Butter Delight Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for woodpeckers in particular

posted 6 years ago

We have two separate suet feeders apart from our others for woodpeckers. One is an upside down suet feeder and we put this peanut butter delight in it and one of the female woodpeckers in particular love this suet.

It is non messy like seeds etc., easy to feed and cheap. That is important because we go through a lot.

Important note if you do not have a squirrel baffle. We grease the pole heavily with vaseline and the squirrels can not climb it and it is nontoxic and not harmful to them. Just a side note. It works winter and summer and lasts a long time.

Pros: Non messy, easy, all birds love, woodpecker loves

Cons: None I can think of

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic

posted 6 years ago

ALL THE BIRDS IN MY YARD LOVE THIS THE BEST OF ALL THE SUET CAKES. IT IS ALWAYS EMPTY.

Pros: ALL BIRDS LOVE THE PB

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rflowers
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrels like this

posted 6 years ago

Birds really seem to enjoy this flavor of suet. It does attract squirrels though. It's okay with me, but some people don't want them around feeders.

Pros: good price

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutty

posted 6 years ago

I think all critters like peanuts & peanut butter. The birds love this flavor suet cake.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rememberingromeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanut Butter Delight is one we like for local birds

posted 6 years ago

Like the peanut varieties for our birds, alternate with at least a couple other types, and our birds are always interested

Pros: great product, available, affordable too

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›