Product:
Nutty Treat Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rememberingromeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutty Treat is a frequent buy for us

posted 6 years ago

one more nutty variety we like to buy and have been very pleased with

Pros: available, affordable, lasts well, liked by our birdsq

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Favorite In My Yard

posted 4 years ago

The suets with peanuts in them apparently are the most well-liked, especially by the woodpeckers.

When I put various suets out, they don't necessarily get eaten very fast--even in cold weather. However, this "Nutty Treat" is well-liked and is quickly eaten!

I have nothing negative to report about this suet!

Pros: Woodpeckers LOVED This One

Cons: None Noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bring the birds back

posted 5 years ago

I live in the middle of the woods and wanted to have a wide selection of birds at my house so I started up suet cakes up out side to see if that would help, and it did. We now have many different kinds of woodpeckers that come to our house, including a pileated (sp?) woodpecker!

Pros: it brought tons of birds to my house

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MELODY Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 6 years ago

One of my favorite past times is watching the birds at my backyard feeders. When I put this suet out the go wild...and what a variety of birds this suet attracks. It's great!

Pros: Backyard birds love this

Cons: No problems

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 4

Favorite of flickers

posted 5 years ago

If you buy the plain label version of this that C & S makes, it's about 1/2 the price and the birds don't know the difference. Buy them by the dozen and keep them in the freezer for easier handling when you need them.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›