Product:
Nutty Treat Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Going to get this

posted 6 years ago

I've been getting more and more interested in the outdoor birds in the past few years. I am going to try adding different things, like this, to the regular, dry seed I use. The cats love watching them, too.

Pros: good for them, and other reviews told me they'll like it

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rflowers
Flag
Rating: 5

Woodpeckers favorite

posted 6 years ago

Woodpeckers love this suet. It seems to attract different varieties of woodpeckers more than other flavors of suet.

Pros: good suet

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat for wildlife

posted 6 years ago

i have this in the back yard for the birds that seem to thrive in my area or maybe they just love this suet

Pros: many

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJAJ
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Food

posted 6 years ago

I place this in my suet feeder and the wild birds have it gone within a few days. I have witnessed several species of birds eating the treat, e.g., cardinals, woodpeckers, nuthatches, chickadees, sparrows, etc.

The food is reasonably priced.

Pros: Birds love this flavor.

Cons: Goes quickly.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

For all birds

posted 6 years ago

this nutty treat suet is great highly recommended especially in the winter months.

Pros: birds love it,high energy treat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›