Product:
Nutty Treat Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Going to get this

posted 7 years ago

I've been getting more and more interested in the outdoor birds in the past few years. I am going to try adding different things, like this, to the regular, dry seed I use. The cats love watching them, too.

Pros: good for them, and other reviews told me they'll like it

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rflowers
Flag
Rating: 5

Woodpeckers favorite

posted 7 years ago

Woodpeckers love this suet. It seems to attract different varieties of woodpeckers more than other flavors of suet.

Pros: good suet

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat for wildlife

posted 7 years ago

i have this in the back yard for the birds that seem to thrive in my area or maybe they just love this suet

Pros: many

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJAJ
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Food

posted 7 years ago

I place this in my suet feeder and the wild birds have it gone within a few days. I have witnessed several species of birds eating the treat, e.g., cardinals, woodpeckers, nuthatches, chickadees, sparrows, etc.

The food is reasonably priced.

Pros: Birds love this flavor.

Cons: Goes quickly.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

For all birds

posted 7 years ago

this nutty treat suet is great highly recommended especially in the winter months.

Pros: birds love it,high energy treat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org