Product:
Never Melt Suet Berry Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 5 years ago

We have several suet feeders in our yard. Last season was the first I saw this product and I was so happy to have found it. This is the one suet I can hang in the sun without worrying if it is going to melt.

The birds seem to really like it especially the various woodpeckers!

Pros: doesn't melt

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lunch Time

posted 6 years ago

Birds really enjoy this. This really attracts the birds to my home.

Pros: Birds like this

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

the beef renerings is what makes this so special. the woodpeckers and flickers and any bird that comes to your feeders will be attracted to this and it is good for them especially in the winter

Pros: beef

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

When i was little i had a blue bird and his name was blue bird we feed him this and i feed if the same brand different taste.

Pros: love it

Cons: like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally
Flag
Rating: 4

Stays hard

posted 6 years ago

You can put this suet cake out in the summer and it won't melt. The birds like the blueberry flavor.

Pros: Blueberry flavoring in it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›