Product:
Never Melt Suet Berry Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Summer treat

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT TREAT FOR THE WILD BIRDS IN THE SUMMER.

Pros: GREAT SUMMER TIME TREAT W/ BERRIES

Cons: NONE

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I love the fact that this doesn't melt. I've had so many suet cakes get gross and icky in the heat.

Pros: Doesn't melt

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well made

posted 6 years ago

This works exceptionally well in the hotter weather, stays very fresh and birds love it.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good To GEAUX !!

posted 5 years ago

We LOVE to LOVE our wild birds and feed 'em suet cakes ALL the time . . . and judging from their songs, they appreciate it !!

SEAUX, we love 'em MORE !!!

Down here in Louisiana where the weather changes more than the hands on the clock, the "no melt" feature REALLY pays off !!

GOTTA getcha seff some o' these !!!

Pros: Weather or Whether, STILL good to geaux

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good enough for you to eat

posted 5 years ago

This is a favorite of my Northeast Winter Bird friends.

Packed with nuts, berries corn, it is a real treat as well as providing them with the essential fat they need to survive the long, hard cold Northeast winters.

Heck, when you open the package to fill the suet hanger, it smells good enough to eat yourself!

Pros: Favorite of NE winter birds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›