Product:
Lyric Peanut Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes, our dogs love it too

posted 6 years ago

I thought I reviewed this already--oh well,,,here goes..

I buy the Lyric Peanut Suet at our local Hometown Ace Hardware. I just love love small town shopping where everybody knows yer name.... and all yer pets names. They know our dogs eat suet so they ask if i'm buying for the birds or the dogs when i'm at the check-out.

Pros: Birds love this

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

All the animals love it!

posted 6 years ago

Boy, do the birds love this! I need to put it in an outdoor stand that the squirrels cannot get at it. I have a lot of Blue Jays. Peanut and suet. Yum!

And I DO feed the squirrels too!

Pros: Peanut and suet combo

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great for the wild birds

posted 6 years ago

I hang this outside of my window next to the bird feeder and watch the wild birds peck at it. They seem to enjoy it. It draws several species of birds.

Pros: nice to watch the birds eat

Cons: having to hang it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 6 years ago

It attracts alot of birds. There are other types of suet out there also. If you like this one try the one that says high energy.

Pros: all types of birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

My backyard birdies love peanuts

posted 5 years ago

With all the suet feeders we have, it is so nice to have all the varieties to choose from. They love the fruit and peanut ones!

Pros: Another good one for my birdies

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›