Product:
Log Jammer Peanut Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treat

posted 6 years ago

THESE CAKES ARE ALL ON SALE ALOT AT MY FAVORITE STORE AND WE ALWAYS GET A BIG SUPPLY WHEN THEY ARE. WE HAVE ALOT OF WILD BIRDS AND THEY LOVE THESE SUET CAKES.

Pros: LOVE THESE SUET CAKES

Cons: NONE

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woodpeckers treat

posted 6 years ago

We have 4 different woodpeckers who come to our feeder for this suet, they love it.

Pros: Attracts woodpeckers

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KristinaT
Flag
Rating: 5

Sgfa

posted 7 years ago

birds have come to my log feeder and have these gone in less then a week.. they just love them

Pros: wild birds love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Even DEER like it !!

posted 5 years ago

We've heard, on more than one occcasion, actual spats over Logjammer Peanut Suet !!

YEH !!

Out here in the crik swamp, we have PLENTY o' woodpeckers. They LUV Logjammer Peanut Suet !! They get into some "intense moments of fellowship" over who's turn at the Suet is NEXT !! IT's almost comical to see their "negotiations" and they get LOUD at it too !!!

The only attribute of Logjammer Peanut Suet that outdoes it's convenience is the UNIVERSAL appeal to birds !!!

GETSOME !!!

Pros: Woodpeckers will FIGHT over it !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squirrels love it too!

posted 6 years ago

Both birds and squirrels love this stuff. The squirrels seem to pick out all the nuts first! Fun to watch.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›