Product:
LM Animal Farms Classic Blend Canary Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By LM Animal Farms:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Canaries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Timothy Hay-Kob
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic choice

posted 6 years ago

MY MOM ALSO HAD CANARY'S AND THEY LIKES THIS CLASSIC BLEND FOOD. HER CANARY'S ARE PICKY EATERS. THEY SEEM TO ENJOY THIS FOOD.

Pros: GOOD FOOD FOR YOUR CANARY'S

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Better'n the Finch Formula !!

posted 5 years ago

Actually, I'm "stretching it" here a bit.

I REALLY can't say our birds like the canary blend better than the Finch blend because they're too hard to count !!

Besides, I haven't seen any canaries, that I know of.

But the finches don't seem to regret their absence !!

If you have birds in your yard, or you live in the swamp, like us, get youseff some dis "LM Animal Farms Classic Blend Canary Food " it works on all species and better'n a welcome mat !!

Pros: They FLOCK to it even better !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good choice

posted 6 years ago

we had some canarys at the shelter for awhile and we fed them this food and they liked it. they really would sing so i guess they were healthy.

Pros: the canarys really like this classic feed

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Finches TOO

posted 5 years ago

Our little FINCHES just LOVE this Lm Animal Farms Canary Blend . . .

THe way they gather and chitter chatter is absolutely the BEST entertainment available.

It may say canary on the bag but either they're acting like they're "high fallootin" or possible they can't read it... cause they eat it like it's makd for THEM !!

Pros: Love that chitter chatter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Little yellow canary loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My mom and I have had two canaries in the past several years. One was orange and the current one is yellow. Both were fed this variety of seeds in a bag and they really seemed to enjoy all of it without picking through it like other seed mixes.

Pros: Delicious

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›