Product:
LM Animal Farms Bonanza Bounti-Buffet for Parrots and Hookbills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By LM Animal Farms:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Canaries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Timothy Hay-Kob
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy diet

posted 6 years ago

My parrot would always pick out the sunflower seeds & ignore the rest, so this food was great-she eats just about everything & will ocassionally taste the others.. a balanced diet is just so important for birds as they can go down so very quick.....

Pros: my parrot loves it

Cons: need bigger bags

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good title

posted 6 years ago

my tiels love this, a few of the seed are a little to big for them buteven those they can play with a very good mix

Pros: good mix

Cons: little waste

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Parrots love it

posted 6 years ago

My parrot has eaten this mix all his life. His feathers are always in great shape. His eyes are clear and he is full of energy. I just wish the bulk bags were easier to find.

Pros: variety

Cons: Sometimes 25lbs bags hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great varied diet for parrots

posted 6 years ago

This parrot bonanza is truly a mix of some highly nutritional ingredients. I love the resealable packaging, and my cockatoo doesn't waste any of it so it must be delicious!

Pros: Healthy mix

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Our bird loves it

posted 6 years ago

my parret loves this awsome brid food. it has a varaety of different tasty things to eat. Its a great product to feed your bird!

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org