Product:
LM Animal Farms Bonanza Bounti-Buffet for Parrots and Hookbills
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By LM Animal Farms:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Canaries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Timothy Hay-Kob
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy diet

posted 5 years ago

My parrot would always pick out the sunflower seeds & ignore the rest, so this food was great-she eats just about everything & will ocassionally taste the others.. a balanced diet is just so important for birds as they can go down so very quick.....

Pros: my parrot loves it

Cons: need bigger bags

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good title

posted 6 years ago

my tiels love this, a few of the seed are a little to big for them buteven those they can play with a very good mix

Pros: good mix

Cons: little waste

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Parrots love it

posted 5 years ago

My parrot has eaten this mix all his life. His feathers are always in great shape. His eyes are clear and he is full of energy. I just wish the bulk bags were easier to find.

Pros: variety

Cons: Sometimes 25lbs bags hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great varied diet for parrots

posted 5 years ago

This parrot bonanza is truly a mix of some highly nutritional ingredients. I love the resealable packaging, and my cockatoo doesn't waste any of it so it must be delicious!

Pros: Healthy mix

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Our bird loves it

posted 6 years ago

my parret loves this awsome brid food. it has a varaety of different tasty things to eat. Its a great product to feed your bird!

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›