Product:
Feathered Friend High Energy Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Feathered Friends Bird Toys:
FeatheFriends Kabob
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Midwestteacher
Flag
Rating: 4

We buy this in bulk

posted 5 years ago

We buy cases of this suet when the farm store has their fall pre-order. They love it and we go through about 6 blocks a week.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: more fat than seed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alisa l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Birds like this stuff

posted 5 years ago

I love to feed the birds and see who comes to dinner. This is great stuff -- easy to use and really draws a crowd

Pros: draws them in

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

High energy yum

posted 5 years ago

I buy a variety of suet products for our wild bird friends. They enjoy this one during the cold winter months.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

This high energy formula is particularly good during the winter months when good nutrition is hard to find.

Pros: High Energy formula

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This offers a great alternative to the regular bird seeds and deters them from pecking the tree itself!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›