Product:
Feathered Friend High Energy Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Feathered Friends Bird Toys:
FeatheFriends Kabob
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Midwestteacher
Flag
Rating: 4

We buy this in bulk

posted 6 years ago

We buy cases of this suet when the farm store has their fall pre-order. They love it and we go through about 6 blocks a week.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: more fat than seed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alisa l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Birds like this stuff

posted 6 years ago

I love to feed the birds and see who comes to dinner. This is great stuff -- easy to use and really draws a crowd

Pros: draws them in

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

High energy yum

posted 6 years ago

I buy a variety of suet products for our wild bird friends. They enjoy this one during the cold winter months.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This high energy formula is particularly good during the winter months when good nutrition is hard to find.

Pros: High Energy formula

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This offers a great alternative to the regular bird seeds and deters them from pecking the tree itself!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org