Product:
Feathered Friend High Energy Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Feathered Friends Bird Toys:
FeatheFriends Kabob
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts birds

posted 5 years ago

this is great and the woodpeckers in my area flock to my suet feeder and I love to have them there and watch them eat - other birds like it too!

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great energy food

posted 5 years ago

We put this out int he winter for the bird. They seems to love but needs to be replenished regularly. Lots of different bird visit the feeder.

Pros: Easy to use, great for wild birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed all year round

posted 5 years ago

I'm always buying plenty of suets for our wild birds here in the country. The High Entergy Suet is one of the favorites amonst all the birds.

Pros: Healthy Treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woodpeckers love it

posted 5 years ago

I get a number of varieties of woodpeckers and they all go for this suet. They seem to love it! Attracts the Juncos and chickadees as well

Pros: Good for the birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great suet

posted 5 years ago

Another of my favorites that I put out for the birds. And the high energy formula particlarly important during the winter months.

Pros: Taste & Nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›