Product:
Feathered Friend High Energy Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Feathered Friends Bird Toys:
FeatheFriends Kabob
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts birds

posted 6 years ago

this is great and the woodpeckers in my area flock to my suet feeder and I love to have them there and watch them eat - other birds like it too!

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great energy food

posted 6 years ago

We put this out int he winter for the bird. They seems to love but needs to be replenished regularly. Lots of different bird visit the feeder.

Pros: Easy to use, great for wild birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed all year round

posted 6 years ago

I'm always buying plenty of suets for our wild birds here in the country. The High Entergy Suet is one of the favorites amonst all the birds.

Pros: Healthy Treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woodpeckers love it

posted 6 years ago

I get a number of varieties of woodpeckers and they all go for this suet. They seem to love it! Attracts the Juncos and chickadees as well

Pros: Good for the birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great suet

posted 6 years ago

Another of my favorites that I put out for the birds. And the high energy formula particlarly important during the winter months.

Pros: Taste & Nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org