Product:
Feathered Friend High Energy Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Feathered Friends Bird Toys:
FeatheFriends Kabob
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts birds

posted 5 years ago

this is great and the woodpeckers in my area flock to my suet feeder and I love to have them there and watch them eat - other birds like it too!

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great energy food

posted 5 years ago

We put this out int he winter for the bird. They seems to love but needs to be replenished regularly. Lots of different bird visit the feeder.

Pros: Easy to use, great for wild birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed all year round

posted 5 years ago

I'm always buying plenty of suets for our wild birds here in the country. The High Entergy Suet is one of the favorites amonst all the birds.

Pros: Healthy Treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woodpeckers love it

posted 5 years ago

I get a number of varieties of woodpeckers and they all go for this suet. They seem to love it! Attracts the Juncos and chickadees as well

Pros: Good for the birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great suet

posted 5 years ago

Another of my favorites that I put out for the birds. And the high energy formula particlarly important during the winter months.

Pros: Taste & Nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›