Product:
Feathered Friend High Energy Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Feathered Friends Bird Toys:
FeatheFriends Kabob
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for wintertime feeders

posted 5 years ago

This suet helps attract woodpeckers and other birds to the feeders. During our long cold winter, they need a little extra fat to get them through this weather

Pros: Bird need this esp. in the winter

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Birds eat it!

posted 5 years ago

there are different species of birds that have come to the feeding station and have eaten on numerous flavors of suit, and they all have enjoyed this one.

Pros: birds eat it

Cons: having to buy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for winter

posted 5 years ago

We always have suet up in the winter especially. It is funt o watch the birds come and help themselves and they must like this cause they do come often.

Pros: High Energy- a great idea

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for Wisconsin birds

posted 5 years ago

High energy suet is a must for birds here in Wisconsin. Just providing seeds is not enough for them to sustain the calories they need to survive.

Pros: can put anywhere

Cons: ??

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

All our birds seem to love it

posted 5 years ago

All of our birds seem to enjoy The Featered Friend High Energy Suet right down to the little Chickadees. I make sure a cake is available all year.

Pros: Nourishing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›