Product:
Feathered Friend High Energy Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Feathered Friends Bird Toys:
FeatheFriends Kabob
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for variety of birds

posted 6 years ago

The birds flock to this flavor when I put it out, but it takes a backseat to one of the nut varieties. However, if it's the only flavor I put out, they finish it off with no problem, as well.

Pros: Attracts birds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff is great

posted 6 years ago

I love getting woodpeckers with this suet. If you have a feeder with a wooden piece extending downward from the suet cage, so the feeder is long enough, you can get really big woodpeckers.

Pros: Attracts different birds

Cons: Can melt in heat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow it works here comes the birds

posted 6 years ago

Well I put this out the other week and I can't believe it, I had woodpeckers within a day. How did they know? Where have they been? One thing for sure they like this product. Alot!

Pros: Here they come

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Suet for all birds!

posted 6 years ago

The birds really go crazy for this suet cake and we do see this type of woodpecker in our area too! I think the suet cakes are essential for helping the wild birds.

Pros: good for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

The birds love it!

posted 6 years ago

This high energy suet is a great addition to the seeds I put out for the wild birds in our yard. I have seen it attract three different species of woodpeckers even!

Pros: Affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org