Product:
Feathered Friend High Energy Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Feathered Friends Bird Toys:
FeatheFriends Kabob
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for variety of birds

posted 5 years ago

The birds flock to this flavor when I put it out, but it takes a backseat to one of the nut varieties. However, if it's the only flavor I put out, they finish it off with no problem, as well.

Pros: Attracts birds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff is great

posted 5 years ago

I love getting woodpeckers with this suet. If you have a feeder with a wooden piece extending downward from the suet cage, so the feeder is long enough, you can get really big woodpeckers.

Pros: Attracts different birds

Cons: Can melt in heat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow it works here comes the birds

posted 5 years ago

Well I put this out the other week and I can't believe it, I had woodpeckers within a day. How did they know? Where have they been? One thing for sure they like this product. Alot!

Pros: Here they come

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

David D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Suet for all birds!

posted 5 years ago

The birds really go crazy for this suet cake and we do see this type of woodpecker in our area too! I think the suet cakes are essential for helping the wild birds.

Pros: good for birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

The birds love it!

posted 5 years ago

This high energy suet is a great addition to the seeds I put out for the wild birds in our yard. I have seen it attract three different species of woodpeckers even!

Pros: Affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›