Product:
Fantaseeds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 5 years ago

These seeds are just perfect for my birds. They come in a variety of sizes and smell absolutely wonderful. Being all-natural, I don't worry as much about what my feathered friends are ingesting compared to the bags sold in supermarkets. I would definitely recommend it!

Pros: All-natural

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Churping

posted 5 years ago

My birdfriend lady uses this. The reason I know is because when I go to town I'll see a note on her mailbox out by the road..its her list of things she needs me to get for her while i'm in town. Course she calls first to let me know :)

Pros: birds go for it

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

what more can youask then to be able to get something size apropriet, tasteing good, smellig good, ad something my boys love, and at good price.a friend gave me someof this and now all i haveto do is find a place thatsells it

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GCHS
Flag
Rating: 5

...And it smells good too!

posted 5 years ago

This is the most gorgeous smelling bird food ever. My Finches love it!! You can see what the fruits are supposed to be. It is all natural and Stig and Zelda (the Finches) really thrive on it.

Pros: Great variety of seeds and fruits!!!

Cons: You cannot get it in the more convenient stores.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dog C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hummy....

posted 5 years ago

Our Caique loves this blend of food. Sometimes, Ricky can be sort of picky... this food he doesn't waste as much.

Pros: Hummy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›