Product:
Best Choice Peanut Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Best Choice:
Best Choice Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 122 reviews.

Best Choice Sunflower Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Dog Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 3

Sounds great

posted 5 years ago

even though they love it and there is not much waste my first choice is their sunflower suet because i know the benifits of sunflowers seed in the winter and it is as far as i am concered the all over favorite

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Inundated by woodpeckers

posted 5 years ago

A friend of mine gave me some suet for Christmas since she knows I'm too lazy to fill my bird feeders. I have NEVER seen so many woodpeckers in my life. What a great product.

Pros: Inexpensive, the birds love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always A Hit

posted 5 years ago

This is an year round essential. My backyard birds go through this quickly. This is a reliable company and a great product.

Pros: Attracts a wide variety of birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thad R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good protein for the birds - especially in the winter

posted 5 years ago

Good protein for birds, especially during the winter. Easy to hang. Attracts all sorts of birds.

Pros: Great for winter feeding

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debi  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love this stuff!

posted 5 years ago

It doesn't matter what type of suet, the birds love it!

Pros: wood peckers love the suet!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›