Product:
Best Choice Peanut Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Best Choice:
Best Choice Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 122 reviews.

Best Choice Sunflower Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Dog Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 3

Sounds great

posted 5 years ago

even though they love it and there is not much waste my first choice is their sunflower suet because i know the benifits of sunflowers seed in the winter and it is as far as i am concered the all over favorite

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Inundated by woodpeckers

posted 5 years ago

A friend of mine gave me some suet for Christmas since she knows I'm too lazy to fill my bird feeders. I have NEVER seen so many woodpeckers in my life. What a great product.

Pros: Inexpensive, the birds love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always A Hit

posted 5 years ago

This is an year round essential. My backyard birds go through this quickly. This is a reliable company and a great product.

Pros: Attracts a wide variety of birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thad R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good protein for the birds - especially in the winter

posted 5 years ago

Good protein for birds, especially during the winter. Easy to hang. Attracts all sorts of birds.

Pros: Great for winter feeding

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debi  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love this stuff!

posted 5 years ago

It doesn't matter what type of suet, the birds love it!

Pros: wood peckers love the suet!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›