Product:
Best Choice Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 122 reviews.

More Products By Best Choice:
Best Choice Sunflower Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Peanut Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Dog Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

We have two bird feeders outside our cat play rooms at the shelter. We keep them filled with sunflower seed. The birds love it and the cats can watch the birds. It's great

Pros: good for the birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for birdfeeders

posted 5 years ago

We use this occasionally for the feeders in our backard. The birds seem to like it, but it also attracts squirrels to the feeder. It is a good feed for wild birds though.

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: Attracts squirrels

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JJWalker
Flag
Rating: 5

My squirrels love these along with the beatiful bird that show up to eat

posted 5 years ago

The Sunflower seeds help the brids and critters stay a live through the winter to br here on those beautiful sunny monings with the songs in their little hearts.......

Pros: Not to espensive and gives the squrriels a nice shiney fur.

Cons: These little critter use make a mess with the shells. Need to get them little brooms

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rick H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lotsa Birds

posted 5 years ago

I'm not sure if it upsets their stomachs or not or of how good they taste, but we put these in one of our bird feeders and it attacts at least 4 different cardinals.

Pros: Attracts birds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Only seed I buy

posted 5 years ago

After years of trying various seeds, I have finally decided just to buy the black oil sunflower seeds. It seems to attract the widest variety of birds to our yard.

Pros: Favorite seed, healthy, attracts a wide variety of birds

Cons: Sunflower shells

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›