Product:
Best Choice Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 122 reviews.

More Products By Best Choice:
Best Choice Sunflower Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Peanut Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Dog Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to attract cardinals to the yard

posted 5 years ago

I find the cardinals come the the feeder with the Black Oil Sunflower Seeds. The squirrels also like the sunflower seeds. The birds benefit from good food in the feeders in the winter months.

Pros: healthy wild bird food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought 2

posted 5 years ago

Yet to hang'em. Maybe tomorrow ;) . I will keep one and give the other to my dear friend, a bird watcher.

Pros: Birds go for this

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JIM K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works greatin fla

posted 5 years ago

i think the stuff is great. i always get a bag or it and the birds here in fla love it. the squirrels love it ot so you need to be prepared for them critters. or just feed them too.

Pros: just works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought another bag today!

posted 5 years ago

I usually buy Best Choice black sunflower seeds. The store I frequently shop at keeps it, it costs less than name brands & it's just as good. And best of all, the birds love it!

Pros: birds flock to it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird feeding

posted 5 years ago

We have been feeding black oil sunflowers for several years. All of the birds we have here eat them. I feed niger in the summer for the finches but they will eat sunflowers too.

Pros: cost

Cons: makes a mess in the yard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›