Product:
Best Choice Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 122 reviews.

More Products By Best Choice:
Best Choice Sunflower Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Peanut Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Dog Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality for the money

posted 5 years ago

I have always been pleased with the quality of Best Choice brand products. These black oil sunflower seeds seem to be a favorite amongst all my backyard wildlife.

Pros: Affordable and yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts many different kinds of birds

posted 5 years ago

We have several feeders in the yard, which we stock with sunflower seeds. I have found that they attract a wider variety of birds. These are fantastic.

Pros: attracts a variety of birds, price

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best seed you can buy to attract a variety of birds

posted 5 years ago

This is THE BEST seed to purchase to attract birds to your yard. I gave up buying anything else because the birds just dump it on the ground.

Pros: High fat content, favorite seed for many birds

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eat it up, YUM!

posted 5 years ago

The wild birds love it. Seems especially popular with our nuthatches and chickadees. The squirrels seem to good a good job with clean up too.

Pros: Popular for our wild birds

Cons: Can't keep the feeders full!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good seed

posted 5 years ago

This is a great seed. Lots of birds come around to eat it. I even have a red headed woodpecker that will come and eat it. He's pretty cool.

Pros: all the birds like it

Cons: Sqirrels like it to

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›