Product:
Best Choice Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 122 reviews.

More Products By Best Choice:
Best Choice Sunflower Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Peanut Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Dog Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality for the money

posted 6 years ago

I have always been pleased with the quality of Best Choice brand products. These black oil sunflower seeds seem to be a favorite amongst all my backyard wildlife.

Pros: Affordable and yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts many different kinds of birds

posted 6 years ago

We have several feeders in the yard, which we stock with sunflower seeds. I have found that they attract a wider variety of birds. These are fantastic.

Pros: attracts a variety of birds, price

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best seed you can buy to attract a variety of birds

posted 6 years ago

This is THE BEST seed to purchase to attract birds to your yard. I gave up buying anything else because the birds just dump it on the ground.

Pros: High fat content, favorite seed for many birds

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eat it up, YUM!

posted 6 years ago

The wild birds love it. Seems especially popular with our nuthatches and chickadees. The squirrels seem to good a good job with clean up too.

Pros: Popular for our wild birds

Cons: Can't keep the feeders full!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good seed

posted 6 years ago

This is a great seed. Lots of birds come around to eat it. I even have a red headed woodpecker that will come and eat it. He's pretty cool.

Pros: all the birds like it

Cons: Sqirrels like it to

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org