Product:
Apple Delight Suet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Lafeber's Nutri-Berries Parakeet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Striped Sunflower Seeds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Meal Worm Fixins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adele P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Apple

posted 6 years ago

Apples are unusual, but the cardinals seem to like it. Affordable too.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

"Always" C & S !!

posted 5 years ago

C & S ( according to our birds) makes the best suet cakes, and ( according to our birds, again ) "Apple Delight" may very well be the best "flavor"....

I'm not sure what the birds are saying about it, but it SOUNDS GOOD !!!

Pros: Just the BEST !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

another with the beef renerings and they love it. the appels in it give them a bit of sweet which i have never seen any bird turn down. it seems to keep them healthy and in good feather for the winter

Pros: beef

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

this is the better treat for the birds

Pros: the birds go crazy for this one

Cons: can't keep enough out there

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

We must have hungry birds becasue they love all the suet

posted 5 years ago

I have to say I try to buy great flavors of suet for the birds, but they seem to like them all. it's not like I can ask them! They love this one too!

Pros: Great flavor

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›