Product:
Quick fill seed scoop
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bird Poop Scrapers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Insight double brush
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Seed scoop
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the best for the outside feeders

posted 6 years ago

holds a good amt of feed, gives me a few more inches for my short arm. Durable, evry bird person needs this to fill the feeders.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-23 10:50:36]:
Can be used a a funnel tooooo boy is that handy...

Pros: works really well for me

Cons: ..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes fill up time easy

posted 5 years ago

We use this scoop to fill the bird feeders outside . Our cats love to watch the bird activities out our windows

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Scoop

posted 4 years ago

This is a great scoop. It is very well made and makes feeder filling very easy. Easy to clean and easy to use.

Pros: filling feeders is no longer a chore

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

No mess

posted 5 years ago

Love this tool - really helps when filling feeders that are up high.

Pros: Makes filling feeders really easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redo269
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought it at Home Depot

posted 5 years ago

I use this in my big trash can that is loaded with bird seed!

Pros: cleanablity

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›