Product:
Quick fill seed scoop
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bird Poop Scrapers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Insight double brush
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Seed scoop
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the best for the outside feeders

posted 6 years ago

holds a good amt of feed, gives me a few more inches for my short arm. Durable, evry bird person needs this to fill the feeders.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-23 10:50:36]:
Can be used a a funnel tooooo boy is that handy...

Pros: works really well for me

Cons: ..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes fill up time easy

posted 5 years ago

We use this scoop to fill the bird feeders outside . Our cats love to watch the bird activities out our windows

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Scoop

posted 4 years ago

This is a great scoop. It is very well made and makes feeder filling very easy. Easy to clean and easy to use.

Pros: filling feeders is no longer a chore

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

No mess

posted 5 years ago

Love this tool - really helps when filling feeders that are up high.

Pros: Makes filling feeders really easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redo269
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought it at Home Depot

posted 5 years ago

I use this in my big trash can that is loaded with bird seed!

Pros: cleanablity

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›