Product:
Quick fill seed scoop
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bird Poop Scrapers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Insight double brush
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Seed scoop
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 3

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

A good idea, but it's just another thing to have to store!

Pros: useful

Cons: would you really use it?

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

It is nice, but after awhile you stop using this and pour seed from the bag and lose the scooper.

Pros: works, holds alot

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this

posted 5 years ago

Our cats like to watch out the windows for all the critter activity so we have many different types of bird feeders. This scoop is handy for scooping seed to fill feeders with and stores easily on my shed wall

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 4 years ago

I agree. This is a wonderful item. I use mine every day--the birds and little critters are eating me out of house and home but this scoop keeps them in food and it prevents a lot of mess. :)

Pros: Very Handy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 3

Useful Tool

posted 5 years ago

This is really useful to fill tubular feeders, as holding a funnel and pouring seed into it can be tricky. This makes the job much easier.

Pros: Great for Tube Feeders, Replaces a funnel

Cons: None that I can Think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›