Product:
Wild Bird Bath
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
doggy rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird Playpens by Ribbon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Prevue Pet Parakeet Park Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bird bath

posted 7 years ago

these glass bird baths come in a variety of colors, made of glass, so easy to clean, but very breakable. They can be used with a pedastal or without. Very affordable to have a few around the yard.

Pros: washable

Cons: breakable

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Water is very important for the birds

posted 7 years ago

birds need to have water to help digest their bird seed, so it is important to keep the bord baths full - they not only splash in it but also drink it - I see it. So having a bird bath is important.

Pros: important for birds

Cons: not sure of durability

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

It's bath time

posted 7 years ago

Very different bird bath. It's very pretty. Looks like it hold enough water for the birds to get a good bath.

Pros: very pretty

Cons: may break easily

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Idea

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute bird bath. Lets them splish-splash and take thier bath, and you get to watch and smile. Its easy to clean and pretty sturdy as well.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Birdbath

posted 7 years ago

Birds need the water to digest their food. They also love to splash in it and it is fun to watch them. This is a pretty one.

Pros: birds need and enjoy the water

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org