Product:
Wild Bird Bath
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
doggy rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird Playpens by Ribbon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Prevue Pet Parakeet Park Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bird bath

posted 6 years ago

these glass bird baths come in a variety of colors, made of glass, so easy to clean, but very breakable. They can be used with a pedastal or without. Very affordable to have a few around the yard.

Pros: washable

Cons: breakable

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Water is very important for the birds

posted 6 years ago

birds need to have water to help digest their bird seed, so it is important to keep the bord baths full - they not only splash in it but also drink it - I see it. So having a bird bath is important.

Pros: important for birds

Cons: not sure of durability

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

It's bath time

posted 6 years ago

Very different bird bath. It's very pretty. Looks like it hold enough water for the birds to get a good bath.

Pros: very pretty

Cons: may break easily

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute bird bath. Lets them splish-splash and take thier bath, and you get to watch and smile. Its easy to clean and pretty sturdy as well.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Birdbath

posted 6 years ago

Birds need the water to digest their food. They also love to splash in it and it is fun to watch them. This is a pretty one.

Pros: birds need and enjoy the water

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›