Product:
Prevue Pet Parakeet Park Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
doggy rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird Playpens by Ribbon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Wild Bird Bath
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 4

Great fun

posted 7 years ago

A fun gym for birds! I like the varied activities.

Pros: fun activities

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jungle gym

posted 7 years ago

your small birds can get the excercise they need but this gym is chewable, so it wont last forever, safe color dyes are used for the bright colors

Pros: excercise

Cons: chewable

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsac
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice design

posted 7 years ago

This is really cute nd great for exercise. My bird will play on this for hours, and never gets bored. The colors are nice and bright, and it keeps birds stimulated. Great little jungle gym!

Pros: design

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Gift

posted 5 years ago

Got this for a gift and my friends birds just love it. They play in it all the time. So far it has held up well. It's been easy to clean and wasn't too awful expensive. Nice and colorful and plenty for the birds to do.

Pros: Great Fun

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to take birds out of cage

posted 7 years ago

This is a great play area for small birds. They get out of the cage and you have the mess contained.

Pros: birds get exercise, get out of cage without mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org