Product:
Prevue Pet Parakeet Park Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
doggy rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird Playpens by Ribbon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Wild Bird Bath
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 4

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

A fun gym for birds! I like the varied activities.

Pros: fun activities

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jungle gym

posted 6 years ago

your small birds can get the excercise they need but this gym is chewable, so it wont last forever, safe color dyes are used for the bright colors

Pros: excercise

Cons: chewable

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsac
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice design

posted 6 years ago

This is really cute nd great for exercise. My bird will play on this for hours, and never gets bored. The colors are nice and bright, and it keeps birds stimulated. Great little jungle gym!

Pros: design

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Gift

posted 4 years ago

Got this for a gift and my friends birds just love it. They play in it all the time. So far it has held up well. It's been easy to clean and wasn't too awful expensive. Nice and colorful and plenty for the birds to do.

Pros: Great Fun

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to take birds out of cage

posted 6 years ago

This is a great play area for small birds. They get out of the cage and you have the mess contained.

Pros: birds get exercise, get out of cage without mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›