Product:
doggy rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bird Playpens by Ribbon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Prevue Pet Parakeet Park Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Wild Bird Bath
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love playing with these, they have a huge box of toys, and when I say "get the toy" my Sadie will go to the box and pull one of these out every time. I guess she knows what she likes, and she wants me to know it too....it worked...she got another one for Christmas this year!

Pros: fun, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debi  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it!

posted 5 years ago

The dogs love it! Alone, they will toss it up into the air or shake it to try and engage in play. It's also great for a tug of war! I need them to be on a tile floor not the carpet or I lose!

Pros: washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better for smaller dogs

posted 5 years ago

My dogs just love these tug-of-war toys, but because of their size and strength, they tear them apart a little too easily. If in the house, there are threads all over the place.

Pros: Great for interactment between dogs

Cons: Large dogs tear up pretty easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great tug of war toy

posted 5 years ago

They will play tug a war with these and chase each other, great toy for them to play with. After a long time the rope begins to fray, but it is worth the trouble.

Pros: great

Cons: pulls apart eventually

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

My dogs like this rope almost as much as they like pairs and pairs of old (and dirty) socks tied together.

Pros: Strong enough

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›