Product:
doggy rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bird Playpens by Ribbon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Prevue Pet Parakeet Park Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Wild Bird Bath
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love playing with these, they have a huge box of toys, and when I say "get the toy" my Sadie will go to the box and pull one of these out every time. I guess she knows what she likes, and she wants me to know it too....it worked...she got another one for Christmas this year!

Pros: fun, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debi  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it!

posted 5 years ago

The dogs love it! Alone, they will toss it up into the air or shake it to try and engage in play. It's also great for a tug of war! I need them to be on a tile floor not the carpet or I lose!

Pros: washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better for smaller dogs

posted 5 years ago

My dogs just love these tug-of-war toys, but because of their size and strength, they tear them apart a little too easily. If in the house, there are threads all over the place.

Pros: Great for interactment between dogs

Cons: Large dogs tear up pretty easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great tug of war toy

posted 5 years ago

They will play tug a war with these and chase each other, great toy for them to play with. After a long time the rope begins to fray, but it is worth the trouble.

Pros: great

Cons: pulls apart eventually

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

My dogs like this rope almost as much as they like pairs and pairs of old (and dirty) socks tied together.

Pros: Strong enough

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›