Product:
Colibri Copper Bird Bath
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
doggy rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird Playpens by Ribbon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Prevue Pet Parakeet Park Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Attractive bird feeder

posted 6 years ago

We have used this for food and water. Either way it looks nice in the yard.

Pros: looks good

Cons: won't stay sparkling forever

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love this! It will only look better with age!

Pros: can be used for water or seed

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 1

Water in Summer; Seed in Winter

posted 6 years ago

Exercise value for a bird bath?

We use this for bird seed in the winter when the regular bird feeder is "booked." It works well for five to six birds to munch a bit while waiting for an open spot on the feeder. I fill it with water in the summer; however, if you have a lot of wind in your area, check the water frequently--the wind tosses it out pretty quickly!

Pros: Versatile, durable, easy to clean

Cons: Wind dumps out water

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very useful

posted 6 years ago

My mom uses this in her garden, and some weeks she'll have seed in there, and other weeks she'll have water in there for birdy baths. Its versatile and cute, and easy to clean, and also nice and durable.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty & useful

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these for my mom as a present a few years back. Hers had a frog design in the bottom that used to worry the birds to death. It didn't keep them from using it, just kept trying to peck at the frog.

Pros: Pretty, durable, birds like

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›