Product:
Birdbath
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
doggy rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird Playpens by Ribbon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Prevue Pet Parakeet Park Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bath!!

posted 7 years ago

Great simple everyday birdbath. Better because you can attach it to a rail. instaed of laying it on a flat surface.

Pros: easy to install, works good, many uses

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bath time

posted 7 years ago

It took a while for the birds to come near it.

Pros: none

Cons: didn't stay on

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple bird bath!

posted 7 years ago

This is not just for birds to take a bath in, you can use it for bird seed also.

Pros: easy to install, works good, many uses

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this dish

posted 7 years ago

This is my favorite bird bath/feeder. It mounts on your deck without having to drill holes and is extremely secure. I actually stopped putting water in mine and instead use it for seed. Many birds can use it at once.

Pros: mounts without holes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 7 years ago

These are easy to mount and are great for baths or feed.

Pros: easy to mount

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org