Product:
Birdbath
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
doggy rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird Playpens by Ribbon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Prevue Pet Parakeet Park Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bath!!

posted 6 years ago

Great simple everyday birdbath. Better because you can attach it to a rail. instaed of laying it on a flat surface.

Pros: easy to install, works good, many uses

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bath time

posted 6 years ago

It took a while for the birds to come near it.

Pros: none

Cons: didn't stay on

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple bird bath!

posted 6 years ago

This is not just for birds to take a bath in, you can use it for bird seed also.

Pros: easy to install, works good, many uses

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this dish

posted 6 years ago

This is my favorite bird bath/feeder. It mounts on your deck without having to drill holes and is extremely secure. I actually stopped putting water in mine and instead use it for seed. Many birds can use it at once.

Pros: mounts without holes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to mount and are great for baths or feed.

Pros: easy to mount

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›