Product:
Birdbath
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
doggy rope
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Bird Playpens by Ribbon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Prevue Pet Parakeet Park Tabletop Playpen
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bath!!

posted 6 years ago

Great simple everyday birdbath. Better because you can attach it to a rail. instaed of laying it on a flat surface.

Pros: easy to install, works good, many uses

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bath time

posted 6 years ago

It took a while for the birds to come near it.

Pros: none

Cons: didn't stay on

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple bird bath!

posted 6 years ago

This is not just for birds to take a bath in, you can use it for bird seed also.

Pros: easy to install, works good, many uses

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this dish

posted 7 years ago

This is my favorite bird bath/feeder. It mounts on your deck without having to drill holes and is extremely secure. I actually stopped putting water in mine and instead use it for seed. Many birds can use it at once.

Pros: mounts without holes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to mount and are great for baths or feed.

Pros: easy to mount

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›