Product:
Pollys Pet Products Twister Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By POLLY'S PET PRODUCTS:
Polly's; Ultimate Cuttlebone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pollys Pet Products Hardwood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Polly's Cactus Towers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great perch

posted 6 years ago

I love these perches. I bought one originally and went back for another. Our birds really like them. They come in bright colors and various sizes for all birds. They attach to the cage in a way that makes them extra sturdy. They are great!

Pros: Birds love the perches, helps with foot issues

Cons: Higher priced, surface wears after some use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great perch for keeping the nails short. It is also shaped in a twisted fashion which helps to keep the birds feet from becoming fatigued. My bird has his choice of 3 different perches and this is his favorite hands down.

Pros: Trims nails

Cons: Can break if dropped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great perch!

posted 5 years ago

We had these for our birds and although they seem to like or dislike, I know it helped releive stress on their feet by offering a flexing motion as they walked. Highly recommend this product or something like it for your birds

Pros: offers variety to relief stress on the feet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perch is great for keeping nails short

posted 5 years ago

I use this perch in my sugar gliders' cage. The rough surface helps to keep their nails under control. The gliders really enjoy hanging and jumping from it.

Pros: keeps pets claws short

Cons: sandpaper-like surface a bit tough to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great perch

posted 5 years ago

These are great perches in every way. They are great for nails and beaks. They really need to be scraped to be cleaned, but oh well.

Pros: fun colors

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›