Product:
Pollys Pet Products Twister Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By POLLY'S PET PRODUCTS:
Polly's; Ultimate Cuttlebone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pollys Pet Products Hardwood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Polly's Cactus Towers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great perch

posted 5 years ago

I love these perches. I bought one originally and went back for another. Our birds really like them. They come in bright colors and various sizes for all birds. They attach to the cage in a way that makes them extra sturdy. They are great!

Pros: Birds love the perches, helps with foot issues

Cons: Higher priced, surface wears after some use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great perch for keeping the nails short. It is also shaped in a twisted fashion which helps to keep the birds feet from becoming fatigued. My bird has his choice of 3 different perches and this is his favorite hands down.

Pros: Trims nails

Cons: Can break if dropped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great perch!

posted 5 years ago

We had these for our birds and although they seem to like or dislike, I know it helped releive stress on their feet by offering a flexing motion as they walked. Highly recommend this product or something like it for your birds

Pros: offers variety to relief stress on the feet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perch is great for keeping nails short

posted 5 years ago

I use this perch in my sugar gliders' cage. The rough surface helps to keep their nails under control. The gliders really enjoy hanging and jumping from it.

Pros: keeps pets claws short

Cons: sandpaper-like surface a bit tough to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great perch

posted 5 years ago

These are great perches in every way. They are great for nails and beaks. They really need to be scraped to be cleaned, but oh well.

Pros: fun colors

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›