Product:
Pollys Pet Products Hardwood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By POLLY'S PET PRODUCTS:
Pollys Pet Products Twister Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Polly's; Ultimate Cuttlebone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Polly's Cactus Towers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tina V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Branches!!

posted 6 years ago

These are a MUST for a large bird! These branches last forever! I had bought 3 branches with the cage when I first bought my Umbrella Cockatoo, that was 12 years ago. Very durable. I highly recomend this!!

Pros: GREAT

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 6 years ago

This perch looks like someone just uprooted it out of the woods and polished it off for a smooth finish. It's very durable and strong and Sammie loves it. I can't imagine his cage without this perch.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none that I know of

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Natural Look and Can Vary the Position

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good product. It is very durable and natural looking and it is good to have varied texture and not have just a straight across perch. Birds need exercise for their feet! The only drawback was my own fault. Be careful to measure the width of your cage. If it's a bit too wide you can adjust this and place it at a different angle. However, if it isn't quite long enough you will have to find something to cover the open ended screw. The only reason this was a problem is because I got a different cage, but I would highly recommend this perch and it's easy to clean.

Pros: Very Durable and Easy to Clean

Cons: Be careful to get the right size for your cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shape!

posted 6 years ago

A varied shape and texture is good for birds

Pros: good for feet

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Variety for Smaller Birds

posted 6 years ago

I have a couple of these for my four parakeets. A variety of widths strengthens feet.

Pros: Strengthens feet, nice variety, attaches easily

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›