Product:
Pollys Pet Products Hardwood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By POLLY'S PET PRODUCTS:
Pollys Pet Products Twister Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Polly's; Ultimate Cuttlebone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Polly's Cactus Towers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tina V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Branches!!

posted 6 years ago

These are a MUST for a large bird! These branches last forever! I had bought 3 branches with the cage when I first bought my Umbrella Cockatoo, that was 12 years ago. Very durable. I highly recomend this!!

Pros: GREAT

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 6 years ago

This perch looks like someone just uprooted it out of the woods and polished it off for a smooth finish. It's very durable and strong and Sammie loves it. I can't imagine his cage without this perch.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none that I know of

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Natural Look and Can Vary the Position

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good product. It is very durable and natural looking and it is good to have varied texture and not have just a straight across perch. Birds need exercise for their feet! The only drawback was my own fault. Be careful to measure the width of your cage. If it's a bit too wide you can adjust this and place it at a different angle. However, if it isn't quite long enough you will have to find something to cover the open ended screw. The only reason this was a problem is because I got a different cage, but I would highly recommend this perch and it's easy to clean.

Pros: Very Durable and Easy to Clean

Cons: Be careful to get the right size for your cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shape!

posted 6 years ago

A varied shape and texture is good for birds

Pros: good for feet

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Variety for Smaller Birds

posted 6 years ago

I have a couple of these for my four parakeets. A variety of widths strengthens feet.

Pros: Strengthens feet, nice variety, attaches easily

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›