Product:
Polly's Pastels Therapeutic Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By POLLY'S PET PRODUCTS:
Pollys Pet Products Twister Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Polly's; Ultimate Cuttlebone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Pollys Pet Products Hardwood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hope M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Your birds need a variety of perches. This is a good start

posted 6 years ago

These perches are designed with the health of your bird's talons in mind. As a bird owner, you should have an assortment of perches for your bird. This is a good place to start. My birds love this perch.

Pros: Can mount anywhere in cage & can be moved

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good perch

posted 6 years ago

I use this perch along with other types of perches, so my birds have different thicknesses and textures to sit on. This is a nice durable perch that your bird will like to smooth his bill on.

Pros: A good sturdy perch

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FRANCES C.
Flag
Rating: 5

An Essential!

posted 6 years ago

Every bird and every cage needs at least one Polly's Pastels Therapeutic Perch. They are well made and last for years. They keep the nails trimmed and the feet in shape.

Pros: Every Bird Must Have One

Cons: Sometimes Not Widely Available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kyrstin m.
Flag
Rating: 5

This perch is great

posted 6 years ago

my birds and i love this. it naturally trims the nails, and my birds mostly perched on this. i think every cage needs atleast one.you wont have to trim the nails as much.

Pros: trims nails

Cons: kinda big for smaller cages

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phyllis32
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps nails down

posted 6 years ago

Good for keeping the birds nails down so they don't need trimmed very often. Birds seem to like it ok and perch on it readily.

Pros: Keeps nails down

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›