Product:
Perch Clenaer w Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Very convenient

posted 7 years ago

this works great to get the poop off!

Pros: Very handy!

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 7 years ago

This works well for cleaning perches.

Pros: cleans well

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Saves time

posted 6 years ago

I have used these for several years now. They are so convenient and easy to use without even removing perch from cage. After I use the cleaner I take a damp cloth and wipe the dust from the perch.

Pros: 2 different sizes

Cons: leaves dust residue on perch which is easily wiped with damp cloth

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the job done quick

posted 6 years ago

I have the one without the handle and it really gets those perches clean. I even have used it on the side of the cage when I can't really get it clean. I will have to try the one with the handle

Pros: Gets the job done quickly and easily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use both of these

posted 7 years ago

I started with the scraper,but when I saw the handled one,I had to have it.It's very easy to use and clean up wiyh.A must have for your perches.

Pros: very easy to use and find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org