Product:
Perch Clenaer w Handle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Penn Plax Action Aerating Ornament - Skeleton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CL102 CRYSTA-LITE MOUNTAIN
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Very convenient

posted 6 years ago

this works great to get the poop off!

Pros: Very handy!

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 6 years ago

This works well for cleaning perches.

Pros: cleans well

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Saves time

posted 5 years ago

I have used these for several years now. They are so convenient and easy to use without even removing perch from cage. After I use the cleaner I take a damp cloth and wipe the dust from the perch.

Pros: 2 different sizes

Cons: leaves dust residue on perch which is easily wiped with damp cloth

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the job done quick

posted 5 years ago

I have the one without the handle and it really gets those perches clean. I even have used it on the side of the cage when I can't really get it clean. I will have to try the one with the handle

Pros: Gets the job done quickly and easily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use both of these

posted 5 years ago

I started with the scraper,but when I saw the handled one,I had to have it.It's very easy to use and clean up wiyh.A must have for your perches.

Pros: very easy to use and find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›