Product:
Nature's Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Natural!

posted 6 years ago

Back to nature! This perch is sturdy and fits well in the cage.

Pros: looks good, longlasting

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 5

No more artificial perches for birds!

posted 7 years ago

Wonderful idea for the bird who has everything--surprise your feathered friend with a top-of-the-line perch. He'll probably never leave his cage. j/k lol

Pros: Natural element for cage accessories

Cons: a little pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dartfrog
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to love them

posted 6 years ago

I had sand perches at one point, but one of my birds feet were botherd by them. So a friend told me about them and now all my birds have them.

Pros: Nice natural perch

Cons: Really big birds can go through them quick

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

These are wonderful

posted 6 years ago

These are wonderful perches, and I suggest everyone get them for their birds. I bought a few so I could switch them out and clean them. My parakeet loves these more then any others.

Pros: good perch, variety, natural

Cons: No problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

My bird loved these. They were easy to install and cheaper than others. When we get a bird in at the shelter we try to use these to make them more comfortable.

Pros: less expensive, good quality, easy to install

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›