Product:
Nature's Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Natural!

posted 7 years ago

Back to nature! This perch is sturdy and fits well in the cage.

Pros: looks good, longlasting

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 5

No more artificial perches for birds!

posted 7 years ago

Wonderful idea for the bird who has everything--surprise your feathered friend with a top-of-the-line perch. He'll probably never leave his cage. j/k lol

Pros: Natural element for cage accessories

Cons: a little pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dartfrog
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to love them

posted 7 years ago

I had sand perches at one point, but one of my birds feet were botherd by them. So a friend told me about them and now all my birds have them.

Pros: Nice natural perch

Cons: Really big birds can go through them quick

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

These are wonderful

posted 7 years ago

These are wonderful perches, and I suggest everyone get them for their birds. I bought a few so I could switch them out and clean them. My parakeet loves these more then any others.

Pros: good perch, variety, natural

Cons: No problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

My bird loved these. They were easy to install and cheaper than others. When we get a bird in at the shelter we try to use these to make them more comfortable.

Pros: less expensive, good quality, easy to install

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org