Product:
MAC's Creatures & Critters Natural Wood Perches for Birds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Mac's:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Mac's Five Piece Driftwood Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 7 years ago

I like these simply because they are natural.

Pros: ...

Cons: ...

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Calliemonster
Flag
Rating: 5

Gnarly!

posted 6 years ago

I love these perches! They're fun to chew, to tear up, and who knew it- to sit on! They're great on long toe-nails and aching feet, and the crevices are super to hide fun morsels of food in. Great for preventing arthritis and working those toe muscles!

Pros: Great shapes

Cons: Somewhat hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KendraRVT
Flag
Rating: 5

I like the name

posted 7 years ago

Our bir loves this perch she is picky and can be a pain in the rear about change like most birds. This perch she had no problem with from day 1. She immediatley got on it, which for her is not normal. i would highly advise getting one for anyone.

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Groucho loves it

posted 7 years ago

I bought a larger sized one,and it's pretty cool because I've been able to use it a few different ways.I think that Groucho feels more comfortable on this because there's more to hold on to. It's worked out well.

Pros: looks great easy to care for

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

They liked it

posted 6 years ago

When I had my cockatiels they lovesd this perch and I like it because it is natural and they can chew on it all they want without hurting them. It is not like the wooden dole rods much more sturdy.

Pros: They loved chewing on it

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org