Product:
MAC's Creatures & Critters Natural Wood Perches for Birds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Mac's:
Mac's Creations Natural Wood Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Mac's Five Piece Driftwood Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mac's Creatures & Critters Quality Natural Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 6 years ago

I like these simply because they are natural.

Pros: ...

Cons: ...

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Calliemonster
Flag
Rating: 5

Gnarly!

posted 6 years ago

I love these perches! They're fun to chew, to tear up, and who knew it- to sit on! They're great on long toe-nails and aching feet, and the crevices are super to hide fun morsels of food in. Great for preventing arthritis and working those toe muscles!

Pros: Great shapes

Cons: Somewhat hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KendraRVT
Flag
Rating: 5

I like the name

posted 6 years ago

Our bir loves this perch she is picky and can be a pain in the rear about change like most birds. This perch she had no problem with from day 1. She immediatley got on it, which for her is not normal. i would highly advise getting one for anyone.

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Groucho loves it

posted 6 years ago

I bought a larger sized one,and it's pretty cool because I've been able to use it a few different ways.I think that Groucho feels more comfortable on this because there's more to hold on to. It's worked out well.

Pros: looks great easy to care for

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

They liked it

posted 5 years ago

When I had my cockatiels they lovesd this perch and I like it because it is natural and they can chew on it all they want without hurting them. It is not like the wooden dole rods much more sturdy.

Pros: They loved chewing on it

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›