Product:
Ladder with Wooden Frame for Birds
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Penn Plax Action Aerating Ornament - Skeleton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CL102 CRYSTA-LITE MOUNTAIN
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz
Flag
Liz
Rating: 4

Great Ladder

posted 6 years ago

My brother invested in this ladder for his parakeet. The bird absolutely loves it, climbing up and down constantly. This keeps the bird busy and also adds an easier way for him to climb, rather than climbing up the side of the cage.

Pros: Very durable, long lasting, fun!

Cons: Sometimes hard to clean

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chiappone
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice add on

posted 6 years ago

My lovebirds love to climb up and down and all over the place. The ladder is a nice way to help them get to their play stand from the cage. They do chew the wood, but that's to be expected.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: wood can lead to birds chewing it apart

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

My Parakeets Never Use It

posted 6 years ago

This ladder has sand perches and looks like it would be a lot of fun. I've had it in the cage for two years and, after moving it around several times, my parakeets still pay no attention to it.

Pros: Looks Like Fun, Sand Rungs

Cons: Parakeets Never Use It

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good ladder and beak sharpener

posted 6 years ago

This is an attractive ladder and the rungs with the built in cement and calcium and beak sharpener make it a useful product. The cement and calcium come off after awhile with use and cleaning, but it is not an expensive product to replace.

Pros: Good usefulness as a ladder and beak sharpener

Cons: Wears out fairly fast, but at least the birds are utilizing it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 2

Bird didnt like

posted 6 years ago

my bird just didnt like this at all i was very disappointed and returned it to the store

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›