Product:
Insight Wood Perch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By JW Pet Company:
JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nut Case Bird Toy For Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

JW Pet iSqueak Rubber Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (198) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use Lots Of Different Perches

posted 6 years ago

To keep your bird in the best shape, use as many different textures and sizes as you have room.

Pros: like this

Cons: /

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Perch

posted 6 years ago

This is a great perch that you should include for smaller birds. Our cockatiel likes this and about 4 other different ones.

Pros: nicely made

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to attach

posted 6 years ago

Easy to attach and very safe materials!

Pros: good product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Install, Good for Your Parakeet's Feet

posted 6 years ago

The different widths on this perch help to exercise your parakeets' feet. This is easy to install and it stays put. It is very durable and lasts forever. Plus, my four parakeets love these perches!!

Pros: Exercises feet, easy to attach and stays put, durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice perch

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these perches with a bell and a bird pacifier on it. I just bought it, but I think my parakeet Quill will love his new toy. He loves his perches almost as much as he loves his spray millet.

Pros: Variety

Cons: cleaning trubles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›