Product:
Bird Shower Perch - Fold-away
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Casper
Flag
Rating: 1

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My bird absolutely loves this! Before, I let her sit on the shower curtain rod, and I would have to hold he on my finger to let her shower. She loves being i the water the entire time. Great purchase!!!

Pros: great

Cons: na

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bath

posted 6 years ago

this is great to set up for smaller birds but i had a special stand made for the macaws to sit up in the shower stall

Pros: not big enuf for macaws

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Love This

posted 6 years ago

We used to have a parakeet that loved to take a bath with our son. He would go crazy to be let out of his cage as soon as he heard the water. This would have been perfect and I wish we would have known about it then.

Pros: Nice design

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great invention

posted 6 years ago

This is such a nice, simple, designed perch. Perfect for all the shower loving birds.

Pros: perfect

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

Great for those birds who like to shower! This is a great device.

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›