Product:
Bird Shower Perch - Fold-away
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By SUPER BIRD CREATIONS:
Hotsy Totsy Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Chain Bell and Link Bird Toy or Toy Part
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Extra Natural Wood Bird Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Casper
Flag
Rating: 1

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My bird absolutely loves this! Before, I let her sit on the shower curtain rod, and I would have to hold he on my finger to let her shower. She loves being i the water the entire time. Great purchase!!!

Pros: great

Cons: na

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bath

posted 6 years ago

this is great to set up for smaller birds but i had a special stand made for the macaws to sit up in the shower stall

Pros: not big enuf for macaws

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Love This

posted 6 years ago

We used to have a parakeet that loved to take a bath with our son. He would go crazy to be let out of his cage as soon as he heard the water. This would have been perfect and I wish we would have known about it then.

Pros: Nice design

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great invention

posted 6 years ago

This is such a nice, simple, designed perch. Perfect for all the shower loving birds.

Pros: perfect

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

Great for those birds who like to shower! This is a great device.

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›