Product:
Avian Select 7 Step Wooden Ladder for Birds
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great ladder

posted 6 years ago

When I had my bird. Lucy would climb up the ladder all the time.

Pros: none

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

My Parakeets Never Use It

posted 6 years ago

Although this looks like something birds would love, my parakeets have never used it. I have had it for two years and have moved it around the cage, thinking they might take an interest. Still haven't.

Pros: Looks Like Fun

Cons: Parakeets Never Use It

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 3

Not really

posted 6 years ago

I bird never used it. I could hang it different ways and there was no way he would get on it.

Pros: ...

Cons: ...

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

james S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Didnt use it

posted 6 years ago

Cute idea, but my bird never used it.

Pros: cute

Cons: didnt use it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

I used this in our bird cage

posted 6 years ago

The birds didn't really use it too much. It was something that had to be cleaned along with the cage.

Pros: easy to put into cage

Cons: birds didn't care much for it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›