Product:
Avian Select 7 Step Wooden Ladder for Birds
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Hang Em High Tire Swings Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Adventures Recreation Center for Birds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ceramic Perch for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great ladder

posted 6 years ago

When I had my bird. Lucy would climb up the ladder all the time.

Pros: none

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

My Parakeets Never Use It

posted 6 years ago

Although this looks like something birds would love, my parakeets have never used it. I have had it for two years and have moved it around the cage, thinking they might take an interest. Still haven't.

Pros: Looks Like Fun

Cons: Parakeets Never Use It

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 3

Not really

posted 6 years ago

I bird never used it. I could hang it different ways and there was no way he would get on it.

Pros: ...

Cons: ...

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

james S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Didnt use it

posted 6 years ago

Cute idea, but my bird never used it.

Pros: cute

Cons: didnt use it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

I used this in our bird cage

posted 6 years ago

The birds didn't really use it too much. It was something that had to be cleaned along with the cage.

Pros: easy to put into cage

Cons: birds didn't care much for it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›