Product:
Insight Sand Perches
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Insight:
JW Pet Company Insight ActiviToys Ring Clear Bird Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Insight ActiviToys Toot Toys for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Insight ActiviToys Bell with Pendulot Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Heated Bird Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Vo-Toys Two Sided Spinning Mirror Bird Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

penn plax rope perch
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jcgro
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird loves it

posted 7 years ago

My bird took to it right away.

Pros: Solid

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Eddie gives it a two wings up

posted 7 years ago

This is SOOOO much easier then wrestling him with a towel to clip his nails

Pros: files nails

Cons: heavy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Perches

posted 5 years ago

My Granddaughters Cockatiel loves these perches. They are easy to move and clean and the birds nails stay trimmed. A little bit pricey but worth the cost. They are durable and last forever.

Pros: Love these

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

My bird really enjoyed these. I felt better because it was better for his nails. He loved to rub his beak on it and chew at the perch. They lasted a lot longer than I thought they would.

Pros: lasted a long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Soulless99
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for big birds not parakeets

posted 6 years ago

i found out that parakeets/budgies do not need these and they're actually hard on their little feet

Pros: good for big birds

Cons: not needed for parakeets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›