Product:
Insight Sand Perches
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Insight:
JW Pet Company Insight ActiviToys Ring Clear Bird Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Insight ActiviToys Toot Toys for Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Insight ActiviToys Bell with Pendulot Bird Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Heated Bird Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Vo-Toys Two Sided Spinning Mirror Bird Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

penn plax rope perch
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jcgro
Flag
Rating: 5

My bird loves it

posted 7 years ago

My bird took to it right away.

Pros: Solid

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Eddie gives it a two wings up

posted 7 years ago

This is SOOOO much easier then wrestling him with a towel to clip his nails

Pros: files nails

Cons: heavy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Perches

posted 6 years ago

My Granddaughters Cockatiel loves these perches. They are easy to move and clean and the birds nails stay trimmed. A little bit pricey but worth the cost. They are durable and last forever.

Pros: Love these

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

My bird really enjoyed these. I felt better because it was better for his nails. He loved to rub his beak on it and chew at the perch. They lasted a lot longer than I thought they would.

Pros: lasted a long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Soulless99
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for big birds not parakeets

posted 7 years ago

i found out that parakeets/budgies do not need these and they're actually hard on their little feet

Pros: good for big birds

Cons: not needed for parakeets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org