Product:
Heated Bird Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Insight Sand Perches
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Vo-Toys Two Sided Spinning Mirror Bird Toy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

penn plax rope perch
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 4

Realy warm bird perch

posted 6 years ago

The bad thing is that the bird could chew through the wood and get zapped by the whire

Pros: it keeps your bird warm

Cons: it takes electricits and it could make a fire

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Fantastic idea

posted 7 years ago

What a great idea for the exotic birds who like the warmth.

Pros: Great idea

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy!

posted 6 years ago

Keeping the birds warm is an important thing. The cold winters in Missouri make it hard to keep "Pete" warm, especially when the cage is near the door. The heated perch would be great in the air-conditioning also!

Pros: heat the feet, year round use!

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

What will they think of next?

posted 6 years ago

Gues it would be OK for an ill bird.

Pros: Um....?

Cons: not needed

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mitch O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful and works as advertised

posted 6 years ago

We have two of these perches and we love them. When we discovered that the room we kept our birds in got colder than the rest of our apartment, this was the perfect way to help our birds stay warm without having to go and purchase one of those portable heaters that can be potentially harmful to birds and could be a fire hazard. My only complaint is that the screw on piece can get lost very easily and they don't sell replacements. However, we talked to their customer service people and they were able to send us a new one at no cost to us!

Pros: works exactly as advertised

Cons: it is easy to lose the screw on piece when not in use

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›