Product:
Stokes Complete Birdhouse Book
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Parakeets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Cockatiels as a new pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

African Parrot Handbook by Barron's
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Good info

posted 6 years ago

This has good info in it. This is a good choice of book if you have this as a hobby.

Pros: good info

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

So many different houses for different birds

posted 6 years ago

This is an interesting book for bird watchers to learn what type houses that different birds like and why.It teaches you how to make them or what type to buy and where the best location would be in your yard.My birds keep coming back year after year and they are so beautiful to watch.

Pros: Beautiful pictures and accurate descriptions

Cons: none I know of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

What type of home do I want

posted 6 years ago

alot of information on what type of house i need and how to build for the desire birds i want

Pros: alot of information

Cons: none at this time

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good one

posted 6 years ago

if you want to put up bird houses you have to know what types attract which birds. i have always thought the purple martin houses and hotels were terific. this book tells you all

Pros: simple to understand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

interesting

Pros: good book

Cons: too short

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›